• All news
  • Announcements
  • Events
  • General
Get the lowdown on new features and content.
06/04/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline June 3 between 11:00 CEST (2 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
06/02/2020
Boost your adepts with our latest in-game sale.
05/27/2020
Get the lowdown on new features and content.
06/04/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline June 3 between 11:00 CEST (2 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
06/02/2020
Boost your adepts with our latest in-game sale.
05/27/2020
Ianna wants you!
05/26/2020
Celebrate past victories and futures battles with everyone in Aelion!
05/13/2020
We are pleased to announce a new contest. Tell us what nodes you would like to see in the invasion atlas!
05/06/2020
We are happy to celebrate this anniversary with you. Have fun and prepare for future challenges!
04/01/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 26th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/26/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 19th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/18/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 12th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 05:00PT / 14:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/11/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Thursday, September 6th at 04:00 PT / 13:00 CEST to 08:00PT / 17:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/05/2018
News feeds