News

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 22 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
12/21/2020
Get the lowdown on what’s coming to Skyforge this week.
12/21/2020
Get your skates on.
12/18/2020
Check back daily for awesome in-game content, totally free.
12/18/2020
Limited time prices available on PC, PlayStation and Xbox through December 31.
12/18/2020
Fun and games await in Skyforge this holiday season!
12/17/2020
Access useful tools at your fingertips while playing your favourite MY.GAMES titles.
12/17/2020
Featuring all-new festive items, available for a limited time only.
12/17/2020
For a limited time, pick up your very own Collector's Edition at up to 30% off!
12/17/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 17 between 09:00 CET (12 a.m. PST) and 12:00 CET (3 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
12/16/2020

Pages

News feeds