News

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 15 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
12/14/2020
You have questions, we’ve got the answers!
12/11/2020
Active until January 1, 2021 on MY.GAMES Market.
12/11/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 9 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
12/08/2020
Battle the Oceanids and enjoy free gifts throughout December.
12/04/2020
Set course for Aelion in the new year.
12/03/2020
Discover Aelion and take your first steps as an Immortal.
12/03/2020
Just when you thought it was safe to go back into the water…
12/02/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 2 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
12/01/2020

Pages

News feeds