News

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 26 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
11/24/2020
The Demon invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!
11/24/2020
Continue your Immortal adventures on the next generation of home consoles.
11/20/2020
Keep slaying a little while longer until the next update lands.
11/19/2020
Unlock exclusive deals on PC, PS4 and Xbox One through November 27.
11/19/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 18 between 10:00 CET (2 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (5 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
11/17/2020
King’s Ransom is starting on Aelion. Participate, earn rewards, and try your hand at winning the grand prize!
11/13/2020
16 Packs are heavily discounted across PC, PS4 and Xbox One until November 18.
11/11/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 10 between 10:00 CET (2 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (5 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
11/09/2020

Pages

News feeds