News

Ready to embark on a rescue mission?
11/06/2020
Hack into the mainframe for big rewards.
11/06/2020
The Demon Invasion is coming to an end! Who’s next?
11/04/2020
Contains a thrilling Emote, an Unholy Halo, and more.
11/03/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 3 between 10:00 CET (2 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (5 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
11/02/2020
Chart a course for massive bargains!
10/30/2020
Try your luck for an Evil Pumpkin Gift today.
10/28/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline October 28 between 10:00 CET (2 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CET (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
10/27/2020

Pages

News feeds