News

Join in, try these changes, help us test the updated mechanics, and share your feedback!
09/17/2020
The Gorgonide invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!
09/15/2020
The topic of the next patch will give everyone something to be excited about!
09/14/2020
Create a new enemy from the army of demons, describe its characteristics, skills, and make a sketch of its appearance!
09/09/2020
Enjoy huge savings on Knowledge, Stimulants, Credits, and Victor’s Medals.
09/08/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 8 between 09:00 CEST (12 a.m. PDT) and 12:00 CEST (3 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
09/07/2020
From September 4 to September 18, help Flavius and receive new abilities for your companion, Cyberpunk Costume, and other game valuables!
09/04/2020
For a limited time, pick up your very own Collector's Edition at up to 30% off!
09/02/2020
Raise some hell with your Berserker, Kinetic & Firestarter!
08/26/2020
Will you get a new Shiba Inu Companion, or new tech?
08/25/2020

Pages

News feeds