• All news
  • Announcements
  • Events
  • General
We’re looking forward to welcoming you all to MY.GAMES and our brand-new gaming platform.
11/29/2019
Until December 18, help Metarchus investigate Akkara and receive a divine weapon, a new Stimulant, and useful game valuable.
12/04/2019
We’ve got it a list and checked it twice. A month of holiday fun and prizes awaits!
12/03/2019
A new adventure awaits in the wastelands of Terra…
12/02/2019
We’re looking forward to welcoming you all to MY.GAMES and our brand-new gaming platform.
11/29/2019
Until December 18, help Metarchus investigate Akkara and receive a divine weapon, a new Stimulant, and useful game valuable.
12/04/2019
A new adventure awaits in the wastelands of Terra…
12/02/2019
The Market is fully stocked on weapons, just in time for Black Friday!
11/28/2019
We’ve got it a list and checked it twice. A month of holiday fun and prizes awaits!
12/03/2019
From November 8 to November 22, help Herida and receive a new artifact, mount, costume, and other valuables!
11/08/2019
The spookiest holiday on Aelion is starting –– put on your scary costumes, play tricks on people, have fun, and earn rewards!
10/24/2019
A race of astronomical importance!
09/20/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 26th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/26/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 19th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/18/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 12th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 05:00PT / 14:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/11/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Thursday, September 6th at 04:00 PT / 13:00 CEST to 08:00PT / 17:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/05/2018
News feeds