• All news
  • Announcements
  • Events
  • General
Battle Royale will be temporarily disabled when the anniversary update rolls out.
04/02/2020
We are happy to celebrate this anniversary with you. Have fun and prepare for future challenges!
04/01/2020
Learn about our upcoming Skyforge Board Game!
04/01/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline April 1 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
03/31/2020
Battle Royale will be temporarily disabled when the anniversary update rolls out.
04/02/2020
Learn about our upcoming Skyforge Board Game!
04/01/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline April 1 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
03/31/2020
Learn more about the invasion atlas and new Nightmare difficulty. These and other changes await you in the anniversary update on April 8!
03/30/2020
We are happy to celebrate this anniversary with you. Have fun and prepare for future challenges!
04/01/2020
Go Big and Stay Home!
03/26/2020
Play Skyforge to get a month of freebies.
03/25/2020
Play at Home, Stand United!
03/19/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 26th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/26/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 19th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 04:00PT / 13:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/18/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, September 12th at 01:00 PT / 10:00 CEST to 05:00PT / 14:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/11/2018
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Thursday, September 6th at 04:00 PT / 13:00 CEST to 08:00PT / 17:00 CEST for weekly maintenance.
09/05/2018
News feeds