News

We are pleased to announce a new contest. Tell us what challenges you would like to see during invasions!
01/24/2020
Gear up with awesome new legendary weapons!
01/24/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline January 22 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
01/20/2020
From January 16 to January 30, help Lazarus explore the Thea-1 station and receive a new symbol, Walker, and various useful valuables!
01/16/2020
Don’t fear the Reapers.
01/15/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline January 15 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
01/13/2020
King’s Ransom is starting on Aelion. Participate, earn rewards, and try your hand at winning the grand prize!
12/27/2019
Until December 31, help Asterius shed light on the story of Elias Faye to receive a new costume, companion, and useful game valuables!
12/24/2019
Get a huge discount on some of the best in-game Skyforge bundles.
12/24/2019
The Oceanid invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!
12/23/2019

Pages

News feeds