Pantheon Propaganda Winners Announced!

After looking over all of the wonderful entries submitted to our Pantheon Propaganda contest, we’ve successfully chosen our finalists! We’d like to thank all of our community members for participating and representing their Pantheon in your own unique way. Without further delay, here are our winners!

Please note that all winners will receive their prizes within 2 weeks.

First Place – Seighbrian Bulanadi; Celestial Storm


Second place – Shadow Core; Legion of Archangels


Third Place – Jynn Sasaki; Lux Aeterna

Lux Aeterna

Fourth through Tenth Place

Noob Player; Lunaticos
Sasha Kirigaya; Filth and Debauchery
Button Masher; Azrael Septimo Adventus
Wireless Hotspots; Affinity
Eliphas Diomedes; Divine Republic
Fleuretty Sol; Aurora
Vector Knight; Legion of Archangels