News

Discover everything that will be arriving in Skyforge’s latest update on December 2nd!
12/01/2015
Discover our revamped Premium Bonuses arriving alongside War's Onset!
12/01/2015
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, December 2nd at 12:00am PST for implementation of War's Onset Update!
12/01/2015
Introducing Pantheon Wars, massive battles that pit the strongest Pantheons against each other for prizes and glory!
11/30/2015
There’s only a few days left to take advantage of all of Skyforge’s Black Friday Sales!
11/30/2015
Cruise in style this Black Friday with the Amethyst Glider mount!
11/27/2015
As War’s Onset fast approaches, we provide a brief overview of what to expect with the upcoming class rebalancing.
11/26/2015
We’re kicking off Black Friday a little early with the Necromancer Packs, a variety of useful items, and new gifts for first time Argent purchases!
11/25/2015
The Skyforge Team invites everyone to join Teremus & Drew Thanksgiving afternoon, Thursday November 26th, at 12:00pm PDT (9pm CEST), live on Twitch TV!
11/24/2015
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline Wednesday, November 25th at 1:00am PST (10:00am CEST) for weekly maintenance.
11/24/2015

Pages

News feeds