News

King’s Ransom is starting on Aelion. Participate, earn rewards, and try your hand at winning the grand prize!
12/27/2019
Until December 31, help Asterius shed light on the story of Elias Faye to receive a new costume, companion, and useful game valuables!
12/24/2019
Get a huge discount on some of the best in-game Skyforge bundles.
12/24/2019
The Oceanid invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!
12/23/2019
Oceanid invasion will last a week longer. Don't miss the chance to complete all challenges and get all Avatar Trophies.
12/23/2019
For a limited time, pick up your very own Collector's Edition at up to 40% off!
12/20/2019
Earn 20% Bonus Argents for your purchase!
12/20/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 20 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
12/19/2019
Download the new update on PC today, with PS4 and Xbox updates available later this week.
12/17/2019
You're gonna need something hard and heavy to put a dent in the Draconids' dome!
12/17/2019

Pages

News feeds