News

Until June 18, use Intelligence Data and Victor's Medals to help Alcibiades. You will receive accessories, costumes, and other items as a reward!
06/11/2020
Arm your heroes with Flavius’s best creations!
06/10/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline June 10 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
06/09/2020
Get the lowdown on new features and content.
06/04/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline June 3 between 11:00 CEST (2 a.m. PDT) and 14:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
06/02/2020
The Phytonide invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!
05/27/2020
Boost your adepts with our latest in-game sale.
05/27/2020
Ianna wants you!
05/26/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline May 27 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
05/26/2020

Pages

News feeds