News

Thank you for helping us test the changes to equipment and structures in the capital!
09/25/2020
Until September 30, help Pria in Fort Krigg. You will receive a new cloak, Star of Rebirth, Argents, and other useful items!
09/23/2020
Get your hands on 13 packs and bundles today.
09/23/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 22 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
09/21/2020
Join in, try these changes, help us test the updated mechanics, and share your feedback!
09/17/2020
The Gorgonide invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!
09/15/2020
The topic of the next patch will give everyone something to be excited about!
09/14/2020
Create a new enemy from the army of demons, describe its characteristics, skills, and make a sketch of its appearance!
09/09/2020
Enjoy huge savings on Knowledge, Stimulants, Credits, and Victor’s Medals.
09/08/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline September 8 between 09:00 CEST (12 a.m. PDT) and 12:00 CEST (3 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
09/07/2020

Pages

News feeds