Actualités

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline July 14 between 10:00 CEST (1 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (4 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
07/13/2021
Finish your Invasion Pass quickly while progress points are on sale.
07/07/2021
Running until July 12.
07/06/2021
Get new Exoskeleton modules in this brand new promo until July 16!
07/02/2021
Arm your Outlaw and Slayer with powerful weapons.
06/30/2021
Earn 20% Bonus Argents for your purchase!
06/29/2021
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline June 30 between 10:00 CEST (2 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CEST (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
06/29/2021
Immortal deals, available until July 7.
06/25/2021
Visit the Traveling Merchant and play King’s Ransom until June 28!
06/25/2021
Reach new heights in your adventures!
06/25/2021

Pages

News feeds