News

Download the new update on PC today, with PS4 and Xbox updates available later this week.
12/17/2019
You're gonna need something hard and heavy to put a dent in the Draconids' dome!
12/17/2019
Relax from the Invasion fights and enjoy this year’s Winter Celebration!
12/17/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 17 between 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) and 16:00 CET (7 a.m. PST) in order to release the Rock and Metal update.
12/16/2019
Revenge is a dish best served at range!
12/13/2019
Get exclusive in-game packs and amazing MY.GAMES Market deals starting today!
12/12/2019
The storm is coming. All hands on deck!
12/10/2019
Take out the Draconid guards, bring down the dome, and face down a heavy metal threat of the highest order in this brand-new adventure!
12/09/2019
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 10 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 15:00 CET (6 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
12/09/2019
Until December 18, help Metarchus investigate Akkara and receive a divine weapon, a new Stimulant, and useful game valuable.
12/04/2019

Pages

News feeds