News

The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline March 11 between 10:00 CET (2 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CET (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
03/10/2020
The Reaper invasion is drawing to a close, meaning there’s not much time left to complete your Invasion Pass. Don’t miss out on exclusive rewards!
03/03/2020
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline March 3 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
03/02/2020
You have fought bravely, but the enemy forces dug in deep. Thanatos's army continues its advance on Aelion.
02/28/2020
Congratulations to these pantheons for the first world down of Thanatos!
02/19/2020
New additions to the Hall of Trophies are here, and at a fraction the cost!
02/19/2020
Many Immortals took the challenge of creating a challenge, but only 5 could take it all in the end. We have your winners!
02/18/2020
From February 14 to February 28, help Pria find the mysterious blogger to receive a new artifact, costume, and useful valuables!
02/14/2020
Rush down to the market to grab some rare returning favorites!
02/12/2020
Celebrate the holiday of love in style with these special collections of costumes!
02/11/2020

Pages

News feeds