News

Accept your mission and start your adventure!
12/02/2021
The Skyforge EU servers will be taken offline December 1 between 10:00 CET (2 a.m. PDT) and 13:00 CET (5 a.m. PDT) for weekly maintenance.
11/30/2021
Running until December 22 on PlayStation Store.
11/29/2021
Help the Wild Thirst to uncover the Predator Armor and legendary jewelry until December 3.
11/26/2021
You’re going to the slammer!
11/26/2021
Dig up a new Companion: the Sand King!
11/24/2021
Unlock exclusive deals on PC, PlayStation, and Xbox through November 29.
11/24/2021
Discover a legend of Aelion to unlock the Sunny Prism Artifact and Tournament Armor!
11/24/2021
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline November 24 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
11/23/2021
Just when you thought it was safe to go back into the water…
11/17/2021

Pages

News feeds