News

Don’t fear the Reapers.
12/13/2021
Unlock the latest Classes in Skyforge for Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S.
12/10/2021
Infiltrate a secret society for new Exoskeleton Modules!
12/10/2021
Help Flavius until December 24 and receive a Cyber Trewang and new relics for your Adepts!
12/10/2021
Dive into the Ocean of Gloom to claim the Chariot of Light before December 24!
12/10/2021
Take to the skies with an Aviator Costume and a new skyworthy Companion!
12/10/2021
Finish your Invasion Pass quickly to nab those final rewards!
12/09/2021
Suit up and save Aelion!
12/08/2021
The Skyforge EU/NA servers will be taken offline December 8 between 10:00 CET (1 a.m. PST) and 13:00 CET (4 a.m. PST) for weekly maintenance.
12/07/2021
Get discounted cards, Artifacts, and more until December 10.
12/03/2021

Pages

News feeds